Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

School Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn 1 Term DatesMonday September 4, 2017  -Friday October 20, 2017
Autumn Half TermSaturday October 21, 2017 -Sunday October 29, 2017
Autumn 2 Term DatesMonday October 30, 2017 -Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas HolidaysSaturday December 23, 2017 -Sunday January 7, 2018
Spring 1 Term DatesMonday January 8, 2018 -Friday February 16, 2018
Spring Half TermSaturday February 17, 2018 -Sunday February 25, 2018
Spring 2 Term DatesMonday February 26, 2018 -Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter HolidaysFriday March 30, 2018 - Sunday April 15, 2018
Summer 1 Term DatesMonday April 16, 2018 - Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half TermSaturday May 26, 2018 - Sunday June 3, 2018
Summer  2 Term DatesMonday June 4, 2018 - Tuesday July 24, 2018
Summer HolidaysWednesday July 25, 2018

-Updated August 2017